We are currently closed due to hurricane Ian.

Menu

All Products

TDT Coffee Talks: Fiber Photometry (March 2021)

March 02, 2021

 

Two line drawings of coffee cups with the words "TDT Coffee Talks - Fiber Photometry"

Join TDT this March for an interactive discussion on Fiber Photometry!

Bring your questions and thoughts to our Fiber Photometry Coffee Talks for a lively discussion with TDT and fellow fiber photometry researchers. These group chats will serve to foster new collaborations, as well as postulate on dream experiments and current challenges. Topics will include (but not be limited to):

  1. How labs use the system for their research
  2. What are the most pressing issues with the hardware/software
  3. Ideas and long term goals for future studies

 

Choose from three convenient sessions:

Date: Wed., March 10, 2021

Time: 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST

Date: Wed., March 17, 2021

Time: 9:00am EDT / 1:00pm GMT

Date: Wed., March 24, 2021

Time: 8:00pm EDT /
(Thu., March 25 – 8:00am China ST / 11:00am Australian EST)

Registration Closed Registration Closed Registration Closed

 


Myles BillardThis series of TDT Coffee Talks will be hosted by Myles Billard, an Applications Engineer on the TDT Tech Support team with experience in experimental design, troubleshooting, and analysis. Follow him on Twitter @mylestdt for cat pics and TDT tips!

 

Tags:   eventsfiber photometry